Banner Top
Thursday, November 21, 2019


The following networks have rights to the tournament live broadcast :

Location Television broadcaster(s) Radio broadcaster(s) Web streaming Mobile
 Afghanistan Cable/satellite Moby Media Group Hotstar
 Australia Cable/satellite (pay): Fox Sports
Free-to-air: Nine Network (only Australia matches, both semi-finals and the final)
SEN Radio
Macquarie Sports Radio
Arab World Cable/satellite OSN Sports Cricket, Eleven Sports OSNWavo
 Bangladesh Cable/satellite Bangladesh TelevisionGazi TV and Star Sports Bangladesh Betar Rabbithole App
Star Cricket Astro Go
 Canada Cable/Satellite (pay): ATN Network Hotstar
Central America
Caribbean islands
ESPN Caribbean ESPN Play
Central Asia Hotstar
(except UK and Ireland) Hotstar
 Hong Kong Star Cricket Now TV App
 United Kingdom
Cable/satellite: Sky Sports BBC Radio Sky Go
Cable/satellite: Star Sports
DD Sports (India matches, Semi-finals and Final only)
All India Radio
(India matches, Semi-finals and Final only) Hotstar
(except Australia and New Zealand)
Digicel Digicel Play
 New Zealand Cable/satellite (pay): Sky Sport
Fan Pass
 Netherlands TBC TBC TBC
 Pakistan Cable/satellite: Ten Sports Pakistan & PTV Sports
Sony Liv
 Singapore Star Cricket Starhub Go
 Sri Lanka Star SportsChannel Eye
South America
Watch ESPN Brazil
ESPN Play South
ESPN Play North
 South Africa and
whole Africa
Cable/satellite: SuperSport SuperSport App
 United States
 Puerto Rico
 The U.S. Virgin Island
 American Samoa
 Northern Mariana Islands
Willow TV
Willow TV App
Source: (unless otherwise stated)